Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
10
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Gerhard Birkner
    de

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018

    Fantastic accommodation!

    Absolutely lovely host who cares about the well-being of his guests. We felt very welcome and comfortable! The rooms were new and clean and cozy, with everything one could wish for. Lovely breakfast with homemade bread and fruit salad etc.. Also reliable and good laundry service. Can't go wrong with this accommodation, thank you for a lovely stay!
    Jan
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018

    Cozy B&B for a stay in Stormsrivier

    Spacious and clean room. Very good breakfast. Nice staff and welcome with recommendations for dinner-options, activities, etc. in Stormsrivier.
    Sascha from Germany
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    Perfect starting point for exploring the nature park

    Clean room, fresh painted, quiet and safe, very friendly employees, good breakfast
    Daan
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2018

    Wonderfully relaxing!

    The only side note: thin walls between our unit and the neighbours.
    Very welcoming and friendly hosts, beautiful setting in the garden. 100% nature / peace & quiet. Good breakfast and lots of tips about what to see and do in the area.
    Paul & Lee
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    Great place good breakfast amazing staff

    Proximity friendliness helpful cleanliness Totally an amazing experience Well done
    Staff and breakfast was amazing Would recommend place to stay anytime
    Kristina
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018
    Very good location for any kind of activity in the national park, very friendly staff, great breakfast
    za

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018

    Amazing location definitely a place to stay

    The rooms were cabin type and slightly smaller and not as sound proof as we expected
    Lovely location in quiet village. We were able to walk to nearby restaurants. Owner was exceptionally welcoming. Breakfast was superb with great variety. Superb location for visiting surrounding nature attractions
    Tatiana
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018

    Great cozy place with amazing breakfast!

    Our stay was great. The only thing we missed was a TV in our room. The description of the room and the photos on Booking mention a TV with cable channels. As we arrived on a rainy day, we could have used a TV to pass time. After the rain, we did not think about whatching TV at all. We also understand that the place is under some renovation and they probably have just taken the TV for a while. It did not compromise our stay at all!
    The owners are really helpful and make sure that everything is ok with you. They rent bikes at an extra cost and we had a great trail day in Stormsrivier. The room and the bathroom are nice and the breakfast is delicious!!!! Fruits with yogurt and musli, fresh orange juice, coffee, tea, toasts, eggs, bacon, cereals and an incredible muffin! And the breakfast restaurant faces the beautiful Stormsrivier Mountain. A great way to start our days in this cozy village.
    Peter
    bo

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    Close to everything. Great breakfast. Tim was more than helpful
    Anthea
    za

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    Most fantastic Resort

    They treat you and welcome you like family.most friendly and helpful staff.Rooms clean and comfortable. 100%.Breakfast was fantabulous. I highly recommend Andelomi resort
    Aron
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2018
    This guest house is located very nice in a small “forest”. It is very nice to sit outside in front of the rooms and just enjoy the nature. The rooms are big and very clean. The breakfast is also very good and you get a variety of food. They also serve everybody a warm Englisch breakfast. The hosts is also very helpful will help you to find good activities in Tsitsikamma. We would stay here again if we come back.
    Peter Shehadi
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shay P
    il

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    Had a lovely time!

    Second floor , no elevator for luggages.
    Hospitality was great ! Suzan is very nice and walked with us to the beach at night and told about the place. The beach is very close and have a view point close if you don't mind taking a small hike to the top. The view is amazing. The house is very comfortable, soft bed and large bathroom.
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.